Blades Elementary School Home


News and Announcements

RED RIBBON WEEK! Featured Photo


Blades Elementary will be participating in Red Ribbon Week on October 25th-29th.
SPIRIT WEEK! Featured Photo


Show your Blue Jay Pride during Spirit Week on October 11th-15th!
Board of Education Meeting Featured Photo

Board of Education Meeting

There will be a Board of Education Meeting on Monday, September 20, 2021 in the Board Room of the District Administrative Office and at the following link: Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 854 7561 4351 The meeting will begin promptly at 6:00 p.m. with the public session. The Executive session will be held at the end of the meeting if necessary. Any requests for public participation must be received in the District Office no later than 4:00 p.m. on Friday, September 17, 2021. Forms are available at the District Office.